Latest Products http://www.loadingmm.com Latest Products 16-06-22 en-us http://www.loadingmm.com Calcium Carbonate http://www.loadingmm.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a prominent Calcium Carbonate Exporter in Egypt. The Calcium Carbonate, which we offer, is used in diverse industrial applications across the globe. Our Calcium Carbonate is free from impurities and thus high in demand in the worldwide markets. Dolomite Powder http://www.loadingmm.com/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Dolomite Powder caters to the needs of various industries like Glass, Chemical, Ceramics, etc. The Dolomite Powder is acquired by us from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grade. Our Dolomite Powder is offered at the most competitive prices. High Grade Silica Sand http://www.loadingmm.com/high-grade-silica-sand.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the supplying of High Grade Silica Sand all across the country. The High Grade Silica Sand is procured by us from the well-known vendors in the industry to ensure its excellent quality. Our High Grade Silica Sand is available at affordable prices. Red Iron Oxide Powder http://www.loadingmm.com/red-iron-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite is an important ore of iron (in the powdered form), used as a pigment, in cement and steel plants. Hematite has a red or black color but the streak is always red. The iron in the hematite turns red when it comes in contact with water and oxygen. In other words this rock is rusted. We are engaged in the supplying of Red Iron Oxide Powder all across the country. We have grades of Fe2O3 55% up to 84%. Rock Phosphate http://www.loadingmm.com/rock-phosphate.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a reputed Rock Phosphate Exporter & Supplier. We offer good quality Rock Phosphate or Phosphorite, which is a valuable industrial product. Rock Phosphate that we offer is used in the production of fertilizer, animal feed supplements and industrial chemicals. Procured from reliable vendors, the Rock Phosphate is offered by us at competitive rates. Ammonium Sulphate http://www.loadingmm.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrogen content 20.6% min & Sulphur 24% Supply the plants with nitrogen and sulphur, easy to mix with super phosphate and potassium sulphate fertilizers.